Skip to content

2024 - 2025 ECAA Provincial Board of Directors

Jason Kuziw

Chermik Technical Services Ltd.
Provincial President

Paul Schmaltz, PEC

Midlite Construction Ltd.
Provincial Vice President

Curtis Allum, PEC

Tridon Communications Calgary
Provincial Treasurer

Bob Clarke

E.B. Horsman & Son Edmonton
Provincial Secretary

Tim Fehr

Electrical Solutions Inc.
Past Provincial President


Brian Halina

Chemco Electrical Contractors Ltd. Nisku
Labour Relations Chair

Shawn Bishop, PEC

Seletech Electrical Enterprise Ltd. Calgary
PEC Provincial Chair

Adrian Bourne

Unitech Electrical Contracting Inc.
Director - Calgary Chapter President

Chad Kimmel, PEC

Wesco Distribution Canada Red Deer
Director - Central Chapter President

Frank Krupka, PEC

River City Electric Ltd.
Director - Edmonton Chapter President

Tony Huffman

Westburne Electric Supply (Alberta) Fort McMurray
Director - Fort McMurray Chapter President

Jarod Hollihan

Neu-Lite Electric Inc.
Director - Lethbridge Chapter President

Keith Urlacher

Power-Pro Electric Inc.
Director - North East Chapter President

Christian Schroeder

Great North Electric
Director - North West Chapter President

Family run electrical company in northern Alberta

Ryan Hutton

Gescan Edmonton
Associate Liaison North

Cody MacInnis

Eaton Industries (Canada) Calgary
Associate Liaison (South)

Keven Lefebvre, PEC

Millennium Electric Ltd.
Codes & Standards


Larry Cantelo, PEC


Red Seal Journeyman since 1978

Andrew McGuire

Acutech Electric Ltd.
Labour Open Shop, Director-at-Large (South)

Terry Milot

Chemco Electrical Contractors Ltd. Nisku
Legislation, Director-at-Large (North)


Eric Theroux

Hubbell Canada

Bert DeBruin

AltaPro Electric Ltd.
Safety Codes Council Electrical Sub-Council Representative

Mark Wilson

Troy Life and Fire Safety Edmonton
Safety Codes Council Fire Sub-Council Representative

Grant Wagar

Chemco Electrical Contractors Ltd. Nisku
ACSA/WCB Representative

Hans Tiedemann

Public Member

Susan Rockwood

Public Member
Powered By GrowthZone