Skip to content

PEC Committee

PEC Committee

Darcy Teichroeb, PEC

Bar W Petroleum & Electric Inc.
PEC Chair

Shawn Bishop, PEC

Seletech Electrical Enterprises Ltd. Edmonton
Vice Chair

Eric Fadden, PEC

Electri-Can Installations Ltd.
Discipline Committee Chair

Larry Cantelo, PEC

Education Chair

Red Seal Journeyman since 1978

Russell Daw, PEC

Western Electrical Management Ltd. Calgary
Marketing Chair
Image coming soon...

Vacant Committee Chair

Registration Committee Chair - Vacant

Robin Bobocel

Electrical Contractors Association of Alberta

Christine Hryniw

Electrical Contractors Association of Alberta
Program Administrator/Assistant Registrar
Powered By GrowthZone